OUR PARTNER STORES

FIND US IN ONE OF THESE SELECTED STORES NATIONWIDE

Gauteng

Game Westgate
Roodeport
010 590 3092
westgate@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Wesgate Shopping Centre, Ontdekkers Road, Roodeport

Game Boksburg
Boksburg
010 590 3093
boksburg@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
North Rand Road, Boksburg

Game Eastgate
Johannesburg
010 590 3096
eastgate@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Entrance 1, lower level Eastgate Shopping Centre, 42 Bradford Road, Johannesburg

Game Cresta
Johannesburg
010 590 3094
cresta@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Cresta Shopping Centre,CNR Beyers Naude Drive & Weltervreden Road, Gauteng

Game Jabulani Mall
Soweto
010 590 3091
jabulani@715.aa3.myftpupload.com

Game Secunda
Gauteng
017 631 2155
secunda@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Herwood Street, Secunda

Game Vereeniging
Gauteng
010 590 6132
vereeniging@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Nile Drive, Vereeniging

KwaZulu Natal

Game Gateway
Umhlanga Ridge
031 940 0511
gateway@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Shop G064, Gateway Shopping Centre, CNR Sugar Close & Gateway Road, Umhlanga Ridge

Game Pinecrest
Pinetown
031 940 0510
pinecrest@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Shop 318, Pinecrest Centre, Pinetown

Game Game City
Durban
031 940 0514
gamecity@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
10 Kolling Street, Umgeni Road, Durban

Game Liberty Mall
Pietermaritzburg
031 940 0512
libertymall@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
50 Sancturary Road, Chase Valley, Pietermaritzburg

Game Galleria
Amanzimtoti
031 940 0513
galleria@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Shop F43, Galleria Shopping Centre, CNR N2 Highway & Moses Kolnik Drive, Amanzimtoti

Game Pavillion
Westville
031 940 0529
pavillion@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Shop 201, Pavillion Shopping Centre, Spine Road, Westville

Game West Street
Durban
031 940 0528
west@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
396 Dr Pixley Kaseme Street, Durban

Western Cape

Game Mitchells Plain
Mitchells Plein
021 500 5790
mitchells@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Promenade shopping centre, Mitchells Plain

Game Somerset West
Somerset West
021 200 5791
ucansom.west@live.co.za
Shop 215, Somerset Mall, CNR N2 Highway & R44, Somerset West

Game Cape Gate
Brackenfell
021 200 5792
capegate@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Shop L80, Cape Gate Regional Shopping Centre, Brackenfell

Game Canal Walk
Milnerton
021 200 5793
canalwalk@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Shop 549, Canal Walk Shopping Centre, Milnerton

Game N1 City
Goodwood
021 200 5794
n1city@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
CNR Willie Faasen & Frans Conradie Street, Goodwood , Western Cape

Pretoria

Game Menlyn
Menlo Park
012 940 1967
menlyn@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Menlyn Park Shopping centre, Menlo Park

Game Centurion
Pretoria
010 590 3095
centurion@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Shop 333, Centurion Mall, Pretoria

Kollinade Mall
Pretoria
010 590 3097
kollinade@715.aa3.myftpupload.com

North West

Game Waterfall Mall
Rustenburg
014 940 0078
waterfall@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Waterfall Mall Shopping Centre, R24 Highway, Rustenburg

Mpumalanga

Game Witbank Highveld
Witbank
013 590 0680
witbank@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Shop 234, Highveld Mall, Witbank

Game Nelspruit
Nelspruit
013 742 9066
nelspruit.office@715.aa3.myftpupload.com
Shop LG7, Illanga Shopping centre, Nelspruit